for tomorrow

Underwater Sport

EP Team:

Congratulations to our Madibaz Underwater Hockey players that have made the men’s and women’s EP team that participated in Grahamstown from 20 - 21 March 2015.

  • A side men’s team came in 6th in the A league.
  • B side men’s team came 4th in the B league.
  • Women’s team ended 5th in the A league.  

From Left to right:

Kate Manely; Layne Wilkens; Stephan Keys; Danielle van den Heever; Jaco Lategan 
(missing Oscar Miller)

Trials for SA Underwater Hockey Squad:

Oscar Miller and Stephan Keys made it to the cut off trials for the SA underwater hockey Squad where it was decided who will participate in the final trials for worlds in 2016. 

Congratulations to Oscar Miller who made it to the May trials session (made the top 30).

Oscar Miller

Files you can download